Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

36th ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM AND MINI-SHOW

October 6 @ 5:00 am - 12:30 pm

MTT-Society & AP-Society Joint Chapters PRESENTS

36th ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM AND MINI-SHOW

TECHNICAL SYMPOSIUM from 8:50 AM – 5:00 PM

MINI SHOW featuring the latest products 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Registration is on-site.

ALL ARE WELCOME (IEEE Membership not required). REGISTRATION IS ON-SITE

THERE IS NO CHARGE TO ATTEND THE SYMPOSIUM OR SHOW.

COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST / LUNCH INCLUDED FOR ALL.

Attendees are highly recommended to be vaccinated or wear PPE masks.

[]

Further Information

– Co-Chair AP/MTT Chapter: [Dr. Anisha Apte](mailto:anisha_apte@ieee.org)
– General Event Chair [Kirit Dixit](mailto:kdixit@microcomsales.com)
– Technical Program Chair [George Kannell](mailto:George.Kannell@L3Harris.com)
– Event Vice Chair [Ken Oexle](mailto: k.oexle@ieee.org)
– Event Vice Chair [Har Dayal](mailto:dayalhar@gmail.com)
– Event Coordinator: [Russell Pepe](mailto:rpepe@att.net)
– Event Coordinator: [Howard Leach](mailto: h.leach@ieee.org)
– NNJ Section Chair [Dr. Ajay Poddar](mailto:akpoddar@ieee.org)
– Chapter Vice Chair [Professor Edip Niver](mailto:edip.niver@njit.edu)

Agenda:
TECHNICAL SESSIONS

10 –12 LECTURES FEATURING SPEAKERS FROM LEADING

COMPANIES, WITH EMPHASIS ON MILITARY ELECTRONICS,

WIRELESS TECHNOLOGIES AND MICROWAVE COMMUNICATIONS.

MINI SHOW FEATURING LATEST PRODUCTS

(APPX. 30-40 EXHIBITORS)

(COMPLIMENTARY LUNCH SERVED)

Details of the schedule and speakers and the topics will be posted on the IEEE North Jersey Section Home page http://www.ieee.org/go/njsection by September 2022.

Registration:

Hanover Manor, 16 Eagle Rock Ave., E. Hanover, New Jersey, United States, 07936

Details

Date:
October 6
Time:
5:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://events.vtools.ieee.org/m/321070

Organizer

[email protected]_org
Email:
kdixit@ieee_org
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com