See also for more information

This Chapter’s Officers are:

Chair – Newman Wilson

Vice Chair – Irfan Lateef

Secretary – (vacant)

Treasurer – Abbu Sandeep


The ComSoc elections opened as of 25 May 2018. Last year, there was only a turnout of 20% for the ComSoc election. Elections close on 20 July 2018 at 4:00 PM EDT. To vote, have your main IEEE credentials handy and log into the voting site at

Recent and upcoming events organized by this chapter