Officers

Section Officers

Chair Irfan Lateef irfanlateef@ieee.org
Vice-Chair Ajit Reddy +1 732 610 1253
Secretary Claude Martell cmartell3@verizon.net
Treasurer Filomena Citarella fcitarella@aol.com

 

Professional Activities

PACE Network Chair Sarbmeet Kanwal sarbmeet@gmail.com
PACE Network Vice-Chair Rajiv Tiwari sap.rajivk@gmail.com
PACE Network Treasurer Praduemn Goyal pkg@ieee.org
METSAC Secretary Fatimah Shehadeh-Grant fatimah.shehadeh@ieee.org
Awards Chair Bala Prasanna bprasannart@ieee.org

 

Community Interest Groups

Inter-Section Seminar and Symposium Chair John Palframan John.Palframan@ieee.org
Industrial Relations Chair Irfan Lateef irfanlateef@ieee.org
Industrial Relations Vice-Chair Howard Kradjel ward@computer.org
Education Activities Chair Ralph Wyndrum Jr. r.wyndrum@ieee.org

 

Section Professionals

Webmaster / Electronic Communication John J. Deltuvia, Jr. ieee@john-deltuvia.net
+1 732-961-1881
Seminars / Conference Chair Amruthur Narasimhan anarasimhan@ieee.org
+1 732-957-0850
Membership Development Frank Feather frank.feather@alcatel-lucent.com
+1 908 582-2618
Student Activities Jyhcheng Liu tomjliu@gmail.com
+1 201-200-3140