Geographic region

  • The Rochester Section is part of Region 1.
  • Region 1 includes Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, and parts of New Jersey and Pennsylvania.
  • The Western Area of Region 1 includes the Buffalo, Rochester, Ithaca, Binghamton, and Syracuse Sections.
  • The Rochester Section includes: Orleans, Monroe, Wayne, Wyoming, Livingston, Yates, and Steuben Counties.
  • The Rochester Section includes: the University of Rochester, Rochester Institute of Technology, Alfred State University, and Alfred University.

Serving Rochester Engineers for 101 years